## Maryland Blue Crab Industry Advisory Committee

Representation as of April 27, 2017

The following tables represent the current voting members of the Blue Crab Industry Advisory Committee. Proxies may sit for a voting member of their region when a voting member is absent.

Industry Leadership			
<b>Voting Member</b>	Seat		
Robert T. Brown	President, Maryland Watermen's Association		
Aubrey Vincent	President, Chesapeake Bay Commercial Fishermen's Association		
Billy Rice	Chair, Tidal Fisheries Advisory Commission		
Jack Brooks	Processing Industry		

Region Representatives				
Region*	Voting Member	Seat	Proxy(s)	
Region 1	Tim Mortus	Hard Pots		
	Steve Lay	Hard Pots		
	Brian Flaugher	At-Large		
Region 2	Blair Baltus	Hard Pots		
	Ryan Mould	Hard Pots		
	Richard Young	At-Large		
Region 3	Chuckie White	Hard Pots		
	Phil Jewell	Trotline	Jim Thompson	
	Moochie Gilmer	At-Large	_	
Region 4	Tommy Zinn	Trotline		
	Willy Dean	Hard Pots		
	Paul Kellam	At-Large		
Region 5	Curtis Phillips	Hard Pots		
	<b>Bubby Powley</b>	At-Large	Bobby Whaples	
	Greg Kemp	Trotline		
Region 6	Stephen Daniels	Hard Pots		
	Keith Bradley	Trotline		
	Mark Kitching	Peeler Pot		
	Vacant	At-Large		

<sup>\*</sup> Region 1: Northern Bay (Harford & Cecil Counties)

Region 2: Middle Western Shore (Baltimore & Anne Arundel Counties)

Region 3: Middle Eastern Shore (Kent & Queen Anne Counties)

Region 4: Lower Western Shore (Calvert, St. Mary's & Charles Counties)

Region 5: Lower Eastern Shore (Talbot & Dorchester Counties

Region 6: Tangier /Smith Island (Somerset & Wicomico Counties)